~This is my last wish… Soon, my dream will vanish~

Announcement and Giveaway

Well, actually this is not so important announcement…


First is…
I officially stopped developing Touhoumon World Link, Another World, and MMW…
I think Touhoumon World Link and MMW are already completed…
But, Touhoumon Another World needs to be developed a bit more… I hope someone could do that…
I’m really sorry about this… and thank you very much for playing…


The second announcement is about giveaway…
As the result of polling earlier… ZMarisa is the winner… and here is the full result:

ZMarisa: 102 votes
ZYuka: 79 votes
ZFlandre: 54 votes
ZReisen: 40 votes
ZYoumu: 30 votes
ZSanae: 26 votes
ZSakuya: 22 votes
ZMima: 21 votes
ZShinki: 20 votes
ZMokou: 19 votes
ZYukari: 18 votes
ZRemilia: 17 votes
ZReimu: 14 votes
ZTenshi: 13 votes
ZSuwako: 11 votes
ZAlice: 11 votes
ZRumia: 7 votes
ZYuyuko: 5 votes
ZElly: 5 votes

It’s better for you to use Touhoumon World Link v1.42 or Touhoumon Another World v1.51


By the way, if you play Touhoumon MMW v1.30 today (30 December), a certain trainer will come in the first area…

11 responses

  1. JetAurion

    OH DEAR GOD WHY.

    Ah… well, thanks for your hard work! I can honestly say I’ve spent more time playing these than any other Pokemon game (hack or not).

    Hmm. An event trainer on Dec 30? Ooh, I wonder what it is~

    December 30, 2011 at 11:35

  2. Happy birthsday! 😀

    December 30, 2011 at 17:16

  3. JetAurion

    I don’t know if the gift we get is random, but I will love you forever because I got my favorite: a certain green-haired miko.

    And I should’ve said this in my last post, but Happy Birthday! Even people from the other side of the world are telling you this. :O

    December 30, 2011 at 18:52

  4. We will miss you.

    December 31, 2011 at 03:27

  5. Drewko

    Too bad that you finish the activity as the creator of hacks. Your work was great.
    Thank you for everything you did for us.

    January 5, 2012 at 03:42

    • Aichiya Sanae

      I didn’t said that I retired from rom hacking…

      What I said were… I stopped developing Touhoumon WL, AW, and MMW xP

      January 13, 2012 at 20:47

  6. LeviLamprey

    And so another time ends…
    Late happy birthday…
    Well, its been great fun playing these games, especially AW, Aichiya,
    and on behalf of the touhou community, we all thank you!

    January 5, 2012 at 21:06

    • Aichiya Sanae

      Thanks a lot~ AW is not fully finished though…

      January 13, 2012 at 20:44

  7. Domino

    Aww, late Happy Birthday from me too. You did the community a huge favor with these three games, so first and for most, congratulations. Hopefully this New Year will bring you some good tidings.

    January 6, 2012 at 14:41

    • Aichiya Sanae

      Thanks a lot~

      January 13, 2012 at 20:43

  8. ShinkuTear

    I quick question about the giveaway. How do we get the ZBoneka for the Giveaway, the ZMarisa? Or have I missed my chance :<

    Thank you for your hard work on Touhoumon ^__^

    March 1, 2012 at 15:39

Leave a Reply

